in real life

Today, whilst picking up bits and bobs from the herb and spice man in the market I heard a familiar voice behind me.  I friend I rarely see in real life, but who I keep up with on Facebook and blog was doing the same as me.  It was so lovely to have even a very brief chat face to face.  The internet is a wonderful thing, but it is good to connect, however briefly, in the real world.

6 responses to “in real life

  1. Great to see you back blogging again!

  2. Gillie we will have to have a coffee next time! 😀 Was lovely seeing you as its been absolutely ages! xxx

  3. I’m really pleased to see you blogging again Gillie, and I’m impressed with all your 365 photos too.

    • I’m using Project Life Bev, so it’s quite easy to put them together. I don’t think I could manage a December Daily album for a whole year!

Please do leave a comment, I'd love to hear from you.

