space

Does this really need an explanation as to why it makes me happy?  One husband, three beautiful daughters and three (relatively) well behaved dogs.  The cobwebs are gone and  I can see hope back on the horizon again 🙂

3 responses to “space

  1. I am glad you are feeling a little brighter, it is just as important to focus on the good things in life.

  2. Hi Gillie,
    There is nothing like spending time in nature to renew hope. I have a little corner of my garden with a bench that I call my meditation bench. I can hear the wind, birds singing and see the blue sky. I don’t speak to God as much as I sit quietly and let Him speak to me. I think a long cold winter takes just about all our stress hormones but with the the promise of spring comes new hope. I enjoy your wonderful pictures.
    Margie

    • I think listening and waiting for Him to speak to us is far harder than doing all the talking ourselves 🙂 Thank you for the kind comments on my photos. Your corner sounds wonderful, my garden is fast being taken over by Houdini like pigs and I long for a quiet place!

Please do leave a comment, I'd love to hear from you.

