stuntmen, sheep and secondhand books

I love the summer shows.  They always make me smile.  I love the anticipation before we arrive,  I love walking through the gate and wondering where to start and I love a good hog roast roll.  That is obligatory and today’s came with extra crackling as Runner 2 found hers too crunchy.  No, I don’t understand either.

Stuntmen did scary things on motor bikes.

Sheep showed off stupendous horns.

Goats

and alpacas posed.

Punch disposed of the hangman.   And I bought an interesting book on lasagna gardening!

Please do leave a comment, I'd love to hear from you.

