And now the the next thing bigger than the one before

So I didn’t tag anyone at the end of the last post.  I had to have a bit of a think.  I like to think.  A bit like Pooh I often wander around when I think.  I rarely find any heffalumps, but that could be because I am so busy talking to myself or whistling that if a heffalump sat down in front of me and broke wind as presumably only a heffalump can, I would probably merely walk around it, havering away to myself as I do.

So, after a walk, a think and a bit of a chat to myself and some sprightly renditions of Kate Dalrymple and Colonel Bogey, I give you

Seymour Writes

Caroline Smailes

Thoughts from the Shed

Ailsa Abraham

ExmoorJane

Enjoy!

 

4 responses to “And now the the next thing bigger than the one before

  1. “havering” … what a great word!

Please do leave a comment, I'd love to hear from you.

